My Kids’ Valentines


You’ve seen Mr. A’s Valentine and for Mancub I chose something fast and sweet and also something he could help make with me. It’s not my original idea, Cheri from IAmMommaHearMeRoar made this and I liked that he helped put chocolates in the baggies and so his fine motor skills were challenged and that he practiced writing his name. Lord knows he needs it (as you can tell). I changed it up just a smidge and I think it turned out really cute. Don’t you? Thanks, Cheri, for the idea.

Leave a Reply

