Veggietales


In case you’re wondering what this blog is about I should say that you will probably find in it lots of mommy moments and the occasional culinary blurb although these days cooking seems like a thin cloud in the horizon. But more gastronomical days will come eventually when the kids will become more self sufficient. For now the story of…

As I’m trying to throw something on the table to be consumed for dinner I have the brilliant and exciting thought to cook some zucchini for a vegetable side. And I say “I think I’ll make this for dinner tonight”. To this my 3 year-old says (big blue eyes staring at the green vegetable) “No, Mom I don’t wanna eat Larry for dinner”.

Leave a Reply

