Dining


I’ve always dreamed about opening a restaurant (not anymore) or a bakery since I’m into ‘the culinaries’ so I was excited when this dropped in my lap.

In November 2007, Chicago Magazine released their “Great Dining 2007” issue and posted their list of  124 best dishes in Chicagoland . It’s pretty cool and I love that the restaurants mentioned are ALL over the city and beyond. The dishes are very diverse from appetizers to desserts and are priced from a few bucks to $$$.

So, my husband and I decided to make it our mission to try every dish at out own pace. We need to go on dates more often than twice a month anyway. I’ll keep posting.

2 thoughts on “Dining

  1. Pingback: First Outing « Wife, Mommy, good cook

  2. Pingback: Second Outing « Wife, Mommy, good cook

Leave a Reply

