Then There’s This One


So, I figured since I’ve been bragging about my former WIPs which are now finished here’s this one too.

blue

And here’s the little man wearing it.

hoodie1

Isn’t he so cute? This was on our way to church the day we had his dedication. No worries, I was at a stop light. I saw those eyebrows frown 🙂 .

I’ve got one issue though. I seem to have a hard time finding a zipper that will match all around (color, length, style). Looked around at JoAnne’s and no luck. If there are suggestions, please, don’t be shy. I’m hoping I’ll be able to zipperize this sweater/hoodie while it still fits.

Other than that, all kids of projects swirling around in my head.

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

