Shhhh….


There’s a new baby in our house. She and our youngest share a room due to  lack of space but we’ll try to work out some arrangements. I’m so excited to have her because I’m not the only girl in the house anymore. Here’s a picture of her, isn’t she great?

25438_d60_front

My hubby got it from ebay for several reasons. Our old camera is temperamental, I’ve wanted a digital SLR for some time now and he found a good deal at the right time and maybe, just maybe because he loves me. 🙂

He is a good man. Santa is very, very generous this year.

I’m still getting used to it and the entire 10.2 megapickles it has to offer (as my my brother-in-law says). Some things I love about it already and some will have to grow on me.

I feel like I should name it. Any suggestions?

2 thoughts on “Shhhh….

Leave a Reply

