Can you believe?


During this last week my love and I went on a little retreat-just the two of us. We try to get away once a year but circumstances got in the way and we realized we were long overdue. Chased a good deal on the web and got to Miami and low and behold this is what I saw and let me tell you it warmed my heart not just my toes. Can you believe it? Flowers in bloom, bright sunny days, palm trees, sand and oh so many wonderful sights. Enjoy!

flower street1

palm plamdetail

gate

butterfly

turtle

This little 140 lb tortoise was basting in the sun and not missing a beat. Believe me, spring is closer than you think.

One thought on “Can you believe?

Leave a Reply

