The Going Is Starting


Today I managed to get some work done. My husband will be home for the next few days and what a treasure he is to have around! Let me tell you having another pair of hands is just fantabulous! It’s a good feeling to cross some things off that “to sew” list.

Today I finished 2 nursing covers for my friend and I’m pleased. For one I’ve used a fabric I had around in my stash and the other is Alexander Henry’s “Kleo”. This one packs a big punch, the colors are so vibrant!!

So, tomorrow will be another day I tell myself. We’ll see what happens.

Happy Sewing!

One thought on “The Going Is Starting

Leave a Reply

