Marchin’ On


It’s almost the end of March and I want to share some more tools with you because some of them are just so neat plus I have to make up for the entire month since I joined March of the Tools so late in the game. Bare with me, will ya? These posts are short and sweet and hey, you may find them useful.

Here’s something I found a while ago at the big blue store with the yellow sign (the one that starts with I and ends in kea).

Kinda Mod looking, I would say. Can you guess what it is? It’s a trivet!! It’s a magnetic trivet 😮 . Isn’t that a great idea?Can you see it in action?

Mama: “Hot pot coming!!!!Honey, get that trivet on the table. Kids, stay out of the way.” She sets down the hot stew.

Papa: “Mmmm, that smells good, dear. Bring it on closer so I can spoon some of it in the bowls.” Mama moves the pot closer and the trivet moved with it and they all lived happily ever after.

See? Now, if they could make it out of fabric and still keep the magnetic part. There’s a challenge!

Leave a Reply

