Revived…


I’ve been under the radar for a while now and I didn’t plan for it but I’ve had a lot on my mind and on my heart. Things like selling a house, moving in with family temporarily, buying a new house, settling in (ha!) and finding out that we will have another baby. I’d say all that excitement is enough to last a whole year but no, this was just my summer. Whew!

ultrasound

Mr. A started school this year and he likes it. I even thinks he misses it during week-ends. Everyone else seems to be doing fine. It’s taking me a while to adjust but I thought it would be a good time to grab the bulls by its horns and just go with it.

October is here and even though fall started already I feel like this month is the hallmark of autumn. Nature is preparing for hibernation but I am reviving this space and planning on showing up more regularly. Hope to see you again soon.

Happy October to you all!

2 thoughts on “Revived…

Leave a Reply

