I’m in the mood for a giveaway


Yes, indeed. Maybe it’s the sugar from Trick or Treating or the crisp autumn air but whatever the case may be I found this little lovely and I thought ‘How appropriate!’.

purse

It’s an Italian made purse with handmade embellishments, very coquette and it may come in handy (pun intended) for the holiday parties which are just around the corner.

If you’d like to enter, please leave me comment telling me one thing you like about fall. I’ll keep comments open until Thursday November 5th and announce a winner on Friday morning.

Happy November to you!

One thought on “I’m in the mood for a giveaway

  1. What I like about fall……Going to the cottage with our digging deeper group. Um, raking leaves and then jumping in them. The smell of burning leaves. I don’t really want to win but if I do, you can give me the bag. I think it will go good with my new shoes.

Leave a Reply

