Old And New


In an effort to support Mr A’ s school he went shopping for the rest of us and got everyone a little present with the money that I allocated for this event.

Daddy got a pen and Mancub got a very soft bear which he’s not too excited about since he hardly ever touches it. And me...an ornament…a really special one.

It’s the first ornament my first born ever gave me. I was reminded of his first ornament and I couldn’t help but snap a photo of our firsts together…oh, be still my heart.

One thought on “Old And New

Leave a Reply

