A Few Odds And Ends


Another quick project while I’m trying to get things ready  as I find myself during the home stretch. I made this nursing cover a little while ago and the hub hub brought it for me to pack. I feel lost this time as far as packing goes. You’re not dealing with a first time mother, people. This is the third time around.  Can you believe I actually googled “packing for hospital labor?”… And they trust me enough to let me bring home an infant. Hmmm! Just kidding. Anyway…

I’m thrilled with this one because of the fabric combination. It’s mostly Amy (one of my favorite prints) and a touch of a cute Joann find. I kinda wanna wear it as an accessory. I must be losing my mind. It’s the pregnancy…I get to use this line for a just a little longer so I have to take advantage.

Happy weekend to you!

Leave a Reply

