Can’t Seem To Break Away


Okay, rovers, this has never happened to me before! I’m not much of a TV watcher…as a matter of fact I think it’s a waste of time and I hardly watch any…that is until last week when I was left to myself and I started a marathon. Or maybe a TVthon? or  The Officethon? Yep, that’s what’s been eating up my time-The Office. It’s hilarious and an instant mood lifter and who doesn’t want that mid-winter?

I’ve got things I want to make and I find myself attracted to this show and now I’ve made it my life purpose catch up and watch every episode. Boy, am I in trouble…

But anyway, I did some science experiments with the boys last week and have some sewing to do and will share some here. Gotta get ready for Love Day and have a bunch of ideas swirling in my head. A couple of snow storms should help me out and it looks like we have them coming this week. See you in a few days.

Later, gators.

One thought on “Can’t Seem To Break Away

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Garland « Wife, Mommy, Good Cook…

Leave a Reply

