Next Up


When I say the word revolution I imagine an uproar like it’s happening in the Middle East right now. It also takes me back to my childhood when the communist regime fell in the early ’90s in Romania. I went to camp during winter break, tanks were roaming the streets and everyone was going crazy. But that’s another story for another time.

Add “Mom” to “revolution” and the equation I get is this:

Mom+Revolution=An Uproar Of Love

How awesome is that? I can’t wait.

I will be going to a Hearts At Home Convention with a few friends from church and maybe I’ll make a new one while I’m there. I’m hoping this will be a time of renewal, a time to recalibrate and connect with women and Moms and a time to have some fun too. I’m so thankful to my hubs for letting me go. It’s the cherry on top of my birthday present. The rest is yet to come. Right, babe? (hint, hint, nudge, nudge).

Anywho, if you want to go it looks like you still can.It will be so worth it!

One thought on “Next Up

Leave a Reply

