Hearts At Home


Wow, there is so much I took from this conference! Just a quick run down because there’s just too much to share all of it here.

  1. Strong willed kids want/value control, power and victory in all their circumstances. Mancub, watch out! I’ve got a few tricks up my sleeve. πŸ™‚
  2. I need to rest in Him rather than resist Him. It will be so much easier in the end! Learning to do that will be difficult, however. Baby steps.
  3. Technology and entertainment can be catastrophic for my family/kids if they’re not kept under control. See more at pluggedin.com .

4. ClearPlay DVDs are so so cool! You can see what they’re all about here if you’re interested.

5. Yay for girl time! I need to make more room in my schedule for it. It’s priceless.

Had to do it!

One thought on “Hearts At Home

  1. YES for more girl time!!! I’m thinking our small group girls need to do a night away?!?! What a great weekend spent with great friends πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

