Quiet


It’s been quiet here at the Greenwood homestead but there’s been lotsa good things happening.

I’ve been diligently working on a new sweater pour moi this time. I don’t knit for adults very often because it takes fuh’ eva’ and then if it doesn’t fit just so…I undo it over and over. If I put the effort and I’m essentially “creating” the very “fabric” of the garment I should love it when I put it on, right? Am I crazy? Don’t answer that.

Otherwise, spending some girl time with lovely ladies and keeping Sprout entertained (it’s almost impossible) and out of the refrigerator or anything else he can get into for that matter.

victory!

So, like I said. Quiet yet buzzing with one thing or another. Still here.

I’ll come and show my sweater as soon as it’s done. Promise.

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Quiet

Leave a Reply

