I’m Ba-ack {or something like that}


Howdy doo dah everybody, how did you do over the summer months? Well, I hope. We squeezed in a few big things but it can be tricky as the boys are at such different ages. Mr A and I got to go to Six Flags Great America, we all took a trip to the waterpark, had a few sleepovers and the almost nightly firefly catching ritual. Mancub tries to keep up with his older brother and he thinks every bug he sees is a lightning bug. {No, son, those are ants}.

I’ve enjoyed my long bloggy break but I’m also glad to be here again…the boys are growing and continue to keep us on our toes and there are some neat things happening so I’ll continue to update on them and the occasional project that I’m working on.

I hope you’ll stop in and say “hello”. I love it when that happens. 🙂

4 thoughts on “I’m Ba-ack {or something like that}

Leave a Reply

