Just In Time


Today I wanted to tell you two things:

: 1 :  I found my size 11 knitting needles {because they were hiding from me} and I’m working on a raglan for Sprout. I realized I like him wearing orange/rust color clothes. So “rust” it is. I’ll let you know how it goes.

: 2 :  If you are hosting holiday events at your house and you need to peel lots of garlic, this might be the quickest way to do it – less than 10 seconds. This guy is awesome and he made me laugh.

Have a great week-end!!

Leave a Reply

