Slowwwly


…we are getting better. It was my turn last week – the whole week I was sick and I’m still working on clearing my sinuses and throw in an ear infection for good measure. So there was not much happening…but we did work on some Valentines for next week.

Mr. A will bring some Love You bookmarks for his class. So far so good.

And someone asked yesterday to wear a tie to school! Ahem, fanciness! Check out the colors and the sweat pants to complete the look. And I didn’t interfere…not even a bit. I sat back and enjoyed.  🙂

Enjoy the week-end!

One thought on “Slowwwly

Leave a Reply

