To The Sun I Go


Howdy hey, howdy ho to the sun I go.  Yep, that’s what we’ve been up to. Swimming in the pool, playing in the sun just like everyone else, I’m sure, hence the absence from blogging. I sure need to post more bits of our days. I’ll try to but I wanted to make sure to mention our trip to the beach in Michigan while Sprout spend some time with Grandma (thanks a bunch).

It’s such a magical place – the lake, the sand, small town USA, memories and friends. I took a lot of pictures and somehow I didn’t end up in any of them but I’ve got proof that I was there. Here it is 🙂

Mr. A paid a visit to the mud pit and came back looking like this.

beauty treatment, anyone?

And Mancub played pouty but couldn’t keep it up. And what’s there to pout about, anyway?

So, that’s our recap. Is the sunshine calling you too? See you soon.

Leave a Reply

